WA7BNM Contest Calendar

Subscribe to WA7BNM Contest Calendar feed
Calendar of ham radio contests
Updated: 44 min 52 sec ago

SARL Digital Contest

Mon, 17/02/2020 - 02:00
1400Z-1700Z, Feb 23

High Speed Club CW Contest

Mon, 17/02/2020 - 02:00
1500Z-1800Z, Feb 23

REF Contest, SSB

Sun, 16/02/2020 - 04:54
0600Z, Feb 22 to 1800Z, Feb 23

UK/EI DX Contest, CW

Sun, 16/02/2020 - 04:54
1200Z, Feb 22 to 1200Z, Feb 23

CQ 160-Meter Contest, SSB

Sat, 15/02/2020 - 04:50
2200Z, Feb 21 to 2200Z, Feb 23

NCCC Sprint

Thu, 13/02/2020 - 04:43
0230Z-0300Z, Feb 14

AGCW Semi-Automatic Key Evening

Thu, 13/02/2020 - 04:43
1900Z-2030Z, Feb 19

Run for the Bacon QRP Contest

Wed, 12/02/2020 - 04:34
0200Z-0400Z, Feb 17

Feld Hell Sprint

Tue, 11/02/2020 - 04:25
1900Z-2059Z, Feb 15

NAQCC CW Sprint

Mon, 10/02/2020 - 04:19
0130Z-0330Z, Feb 12

ARRL Inter. DX Contest, CW

Sun, 09/02/2020 - 04:14
0000Z, Feb 15 to 2400Z, Feb 16

Russian PSK WW Contest

Sun, 09/02/2020 - 04:14
1200Z, Feb 15 to 1159Z, Feb 16

AWA Amplitude Modulation QSO Party

Sun, 09/02/2020 - 04:14
2300Z, Feb 15 to 2300Z, Feb 16

PODXS 070 Club Valentine Sprint

Sat, 08/02/2020 - 04:05
0000Z-2359Z, Feb 14

RSGB 80m Club Championship, Data

Thu, 06/02/2020 - 03:55
2000Z-2130Z, Feb 12

4 States QRP Group Second Sunday Sprint

Wed, 05/02/2020 - 06:49
0100Z-0300Z, Feb 10

CQC Winter QSO Party

Tue, 04/02/2020 - 03:44
0100Z-0259Z, Feb 10

ARRL School Club Roundup

Tue, 04/02/2020 - 03:44
1300Z, Feb 10 to 2359Z, Feb 14

SKCC Weekend Sprintathon

Mon, 03/02/2020 - 03:37
1200Z, Feb 8 to 2400Z, Feb 9

Balkan HF Contest

Mon, 03/02/2020 - 03:37
1300Z-1700Z, Feb 9

Pages